Uncategorized

Summer coloring pages

I have a little roundup of some summer coloring pages for you today. To say we like coloring would be an understatement. My little girl pulls her crayons off the shelf everyday and insists on having someone join her. Some days she just marks up some plain or scrap paper. Other days she’s really into a coloring book. So I like to give her a special page occasionally to change things up. 

My son really gets into the adult coloring books with me. He enjoys those intricate patterns or complex pictures. I even bought this calendar and he’s colored several of those pages as well. Next year’s calendar is available now too.

    If you’re really interested in a full book of ocean pages, try Lost Ocean (Johanna Basford). It’s the same artist as the calendar I mentioned above and I love her work!

    Next up is Sunny Week! I’ve got a yummy treat, some art made by the kids and another printable planned! 

    Leave a Reply

    