Scrapbooking

Scrappy Saturday

Welcome to another edition of Scrappy Saturday! This week’s newest release by Fiddle Dee Dee was so much fun to play with. Probably because I was also able to get my hands on Bella Gypsy’s new release. I present Magic Moments: Bella Notte!

Fancy by Audrey. Created with Magic Moments: Bella Notte (kit by Bella Gypsy, templates by Fiddle Dee Dee)

I also worked on a couple other pages this past week for the Lilypad challenges. It’s just a fun way to push your creativity in different directions and see what kind of page you can make.

First, I worked on this page about the start of our summer reading program progress. I plan on making another page about the totals that we finished during the summer.

I also made this sweet and simple page for an “every day” challenge. The page was supposed to focus on something that happens (or could happen) everyday.

Leave a Reply

